top of page

​CONTACT INFO & DIRECTORY

WESTSIDE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

              

9540 Bramell

Detroit, MI 48239

Phone // 313 255 5760

 

Fax // 313 255 0809

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DIRECTORY
Wells III_Mr. Henry83.JPG

Henry Wells, III

Executive Director

henry.wellsiii@westsideca.org

Ext. 223

Patterson_Mrs. Sarah62.JPG

Sarah Patterson

Campus Principal

sarah.patterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 233

Washington_Mrs. Lucinda81.JPG

Lucinda Washington

Director of Teacher Development & Campus Engagement

lucinda.washington@westsideca.org

Ext. 300

McDuffy_Mrs. Me_Chelle55.JPG

Me'Chelle McDuffy

Office Manager

mechelle.mcduffy@westsideca.org

Ext. 220

John Devine

Director of Development

john.devine@westsideca.org

Knight_Mr. Kim49.JPG

Kim Knight

Custodial Director

kim.knight@westsideca.org

TEACHER DIRECTORY
TEACHER DIRECTORY
Woolridge_Mrs. Jocquel92.JPG

Jocquel Woolridge

K-4

jocquel.woolridge@westsideca.org

Peterson_Vertna105.jpg

Vertna Peterson

Kindergarten

vertna.petterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 105

London_Mrs. Diontae60.JPG

Diontae London

1st Grade

diontae.london@westsideca.org

Ext. 102

Washington_Ms. Melissa82.JPG

Melissa Washington

2nd Grade

melissa.washington@westsideca.org

Ext. 107

Marian Cain

4th Grade

marian.cain@westsideca.org

Ext. 204

Virginia Stone

3rd Grade

virginia.stone@westsideca.org

Ext. 207

Tate-McClendon_Sarah106.jpg

Sarah Tate-McClendon

5th Grade

sarah.mcclendon@westsideca.org

Ext. 203

Wells_Madelyn109.jpg

Madelyn Wells

6th Grade Teacher

madelyn.mccargowells@westsideca.org

Ext. 400

Noelle Childress

7th & 8th Grade ELA & Social Studies/History Teacher

noelle.childress@westsideca.org

Ext. 205

Childress_Ms.jpg

Peighton Childress

7th & 8th Grade Math & Science Teacher

peighton.childress@westsideca.org

Ext. 202

bottom of page