​CONTACT 

WESTSIDE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

              

9540 Bramell

Detroit, MI 48239

Phone // 313 255 5760

 

Fax // 313 255 0809

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DIRECTORY
Wells III_Mr. Henry112.JPG
Patterson_Mrs. Sarah79.JPG

Sarah Patterson

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sarah.patterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 233

Knight_Mr. Kim57.JPG
TEACHER DIRECTORY
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DIRECTORY
Wells III_Mr. Henry83.JPG

Henry Wells, III

Executive Director

henryiii.wells@westsideca.org

Ext. 223

Patterson_Mrs. Sarah62.JPG

Sarah Patterson

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sarah.patterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 233

Washington_Mrs. Lucinda81.JPG

Lucinda Washington

Director of Elementary School

lucinda.washington@westsideca.org

Ext. 235

McDuffy_Mrs. Me_Chelle55.JPG

Me'Chelle McDuffy

Office Manager

mechelle.mcduffy@westsideca.org

Ext. 200

Mike Thomas

Director of Development

mike.thomas@westsideca.org

Knight_Mr. Kim49.JPG

Kim Knight

Custodial Director

kim.knight@westsideca.org

Daryl & Paula Ounanian

Founders (Emeritus)

daryl.ounanian@westsideca.org

paula.ounanian@westsideca.org

McGee_Ms. Latrece56.JPG

LaTrece McGee

Custodian

latrece.mcgee@westsideca.org

TEACHER DIRECTORY
Peterson_Mrs. Vertna66.JPG

Vertna Peterson

K-4

vertna.petterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 236

Beasley_Ms. Creshiea6.JPG

Creshiea Beasley

Kindergarten

creshiea.beasley@westsideca.org

Ext. 238

London_Mrs. Diontae60.JPG

Diontae London

1st Grade Assistant

diontae.london@westsideca.org

Buckner_Mrs. Mariah15.JPG

Mariah Buckner

3rd Grade

mariah.buckner@westsideca.org

Peter Bishop

4th - 8th Grade Bible

Spiritual Life Coordinator

peter.bishop@westsideca.org

Ext. 234

Patterson_Mrs. Sarah62.JPG

Sarah Patterson

7th/8th Grade Math

sarah.patterson@westsideca.org

Ext. 233

Woolridge_Mrs. Jocquel92.JPG

Jocquel Woolridge

K-4

jocquel.woolridge@westsideca.org

Ext. 236

Washington_Mrs. Lucinda81.JPG

Lucinda Washington

1st Grade

lucinda.washington@westsideca.org

Ext. 235

Washington_Ms. Melissa82.JPG

Melissa Washington

2nd Grade

melissa.washington@westsideca.org

Kuykendall_Ms. Tailor50.JPG

Tailor Kuykendall

4th - 6th Grade

tailor.kuykendall@westsideca.org

McLean_Ms. Aiisha58.JPG

Aiisha McLean

4th-8th Grade ELA

aiisha.mclean@westsideca.org

Ext. 226

Pamela Talley

4th-8th Science & Social Studies

pamela.talley@westsideca.org